PARTNERS

arts partners

 

INSTITUTIONALS PARTNERS

 

MEDIAS PARTNERS

 

Rencontres bandits mages 2018 partenaire presse neutral

MEMBERS EMAP//EMARE

LABoral

Located in Gijón, Asturias, LABoral Centro de Arte y Creación Industrial was opened on 30 March 2007. LABoral is a Centre for the exchange and cooperation between art, science, technology, society and the creative industries. LABoral functions as an open lab for technological, social and cultural exchange based on a cross‐cutting approach between fields, communities and practices.

RIXC_logo

RIXC is the center for new media culture, art gallery and artist collective, that initiates projects in intersection of art, science and emerging technologies.

Onassis

The Onassis Cultural Centre Athens is a cultural space hosting events and actions across the whole spectrum of the arts from theatre, dance, music, cinema and the visual arts to digital and hybrid art, with an emphasis on contemporary cultural expression, on supporting Greek artists, on cultivating international collaborations and on educating children and people of all ages through life-long learning.

ARS

Since 1979, Ars Electronica has sought out interlinkages and congruities, causes and effects on the nexus of art, technology and society. The ideas circulating here are innovative, radical, eccentric in the best sense of that term. They influence our everyday life—our lifestyle, our way of life, every single day.

IMPAKT

Impakt (Utrecht, NL) presents critical and creative views on contemporary media culture and innovative audiovisual arts in an interdisciplinary context. We examine issues around society, digital culture, and media from various angles and within a range of disciplines in the arts, academia, and technology.

KONTEJNER | bureau of contemporary art praxis from Zagreb, Croatia (established in 2002) is an NGO focused on critical research into the role and meaning of science, technology and the body in contemporary society. This is done through curatorial work, production of artworks, organization of art festivals and theoretical contextualization. The collective focuses on intermedia and interdisciplinary projects at the intersection of science, technology and art, body art and hybrid media, referring content wise often to provocative subjects and cultural taboos.

Partenaires

PARTENAIRES ARTISTIQUES

 

PARTENAIRES INSTITUTIONNELS

 

PARTENAIRES MÉDIAS

 

Rencontres bandits mages 2018 partenaire presse neutral

MEMBRES EMAP//EMARE

LABoral

LABoral situé à Gijón est un centre d’échange et de coopération entre l’art, la science, la technologie, la société et les industries créatives. LABoral fonctionne comme un laboratoire ouvert d’échanges technologiques, sociaux et culturels basé sur une approche transversale entre domaines, communautés et pratiques.

RIXC_logo

RIXC est le centre de culture des nouveaux médias, galerie d’art et collectif d’artistes, qui initie des projets au carrefour de l’art, de la science et des nouvelles technologies.

Onassis

Le Centre culturel Onassis d’Athènes est un espace culturel qui accueille des manifestations et des actions dans tous les domaines artistiques, du théâtre, de la danse, de la musique, du cinéma et des arts visuels à l’art numérique et hybride, en mettant l’accent sur l’expression culturelle contemporaine, le soutien aux artistes grecs, le développement de collaborations internationales et sur la formation des enfants et des personnes de tout âge par la formation permanente.

ARS

Depuis 1979, Ars Electronica recherche les liens et les congruités, les causes et les effets sur le lien entre l’art, la technologie et la société. Les idées qui circulent ici sont innovantes, radicales, excentriques dans le meilleur sens du terme. Ils influencent notre vie quotidienne – notre mode de vie, notre mode de vie, chaque jour.

IMPAKT

Impakt (Utrecht, NL) présente une vision critique et créative de la culture médiatique contemporaine et des arts audiovisuels innovants dans un contexte interdisciplinaire. Impakt examine les questions relatives à la société, à la culture numérique et aux médias sous divers angles et dans un éventail de disciplines artistiques, universitaires et technologiques

KONTEJNER | Bureau de la pratique de l’art contemporain de Zagreb, Croatie (fondé en 2002) est une ONG spécialisée dans la recherche critique sur le rôle et la signification de la science, la technologie et le corps dans la société contemporaine. Cela se fait par le travail de conservation, la production d’œuvres d’art, l’organisation de festivals d’art et la contextualisation théorique. Le collectif se concentre sur des projets inter-médias et inter-disciplinaires à l’intersection de la science, de la technologie et de l’art, de l’art corporel et des médias hybrides, se référant souvent à des sujets provocateurs et des tabous culturels.